spray cans tattoo’s and booze.

First time i’ve been out with my camera in a while without being at an event, and let me tell you it was dope. Felt great taking photos and just capturing what I had seen throughout the day. Went from 6th and Mission at 1AM to the Ingleside of SFC to see some friends get their tattoo’s. Good Day Good Day.

P.S
So usually most of my work is done in black and white, but lately i’ve been looking at different photo editor for various magazines work and i’ve become very fond of color. I still rarely touch up any photos. Just really fix tones and correct the white balance. Check out more of the photos from today at my flickr.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

